For general inquiries and membership questions please contact the secretary first. For any inquiries regarding the different subsections you can address the corresponding convenors.

Dave Barnes
Dave BarnesPresident
Ed Kay-Shuttleworth
Ed Kay-ShuttleworthChairman
Werner Frei
Werner FreiVice Chairman
Sandy Louw
Sandy LouwSecretary
T 044 343 2558
C 082 445 7880
Avril Fichardt
Avril FichardtTreasurer
Eugene Fichardt
Eugene FichardtMeets Convenor
Evie Bowen
Evie BowenSocial Convenor
T 044 877 0496
C 071 162 0009